sigh…..was chatting wid di man in the bank…commented on his accent…he is from Newfoundland….so mi a seh to him how we get di cod from dem etc etc etc
wish it had stopped at dat..wat him tell mi has dumbfounded me n has affected the way mi see cod
him seh him mom worked with Fishery Ministry n periodically would go to sea to check on fish….him seh she would tek him with har as a boy….i thought he was going to seh she was dealing with the depletion of the cod but NOOOOOO
him seh she use to use some instrument or the other to scan the fish…here is the bad part
him seh dat COD FISH have NUFFFFF WORMS…..so him has never been able to eat it
so mi come home and google n hellllll if is not true….COD WORM
now i have to give up sushi also…knew about the possibility with dat but the cod has me juss off fish fi real
wish it had stopped at dat..wat him tell mi has dumbfounded me n has affected the way mi see cod
him seh him mom worked with Fishery Ministry n periodically would go to sea to check on fish….him seh she would tek him with har as a boy….i thought he was going to seh she was dealing with the depletion of the cod but NOOOOOO
him seh she use to use some instrument or the other to scan the fish…here is the bad part
him seh dat COD FISH have NUFFFFF WORMS…..so him has never been able to eat it
so mi come home and google n hellllll if is not true….COD WORM
now i have to give up sushi also…knew about the possibility with dat but the cod has me juss off fish fi real